GABE 2020 - 2021 Board Members

GABE board members are elected annually at the beginning of each academic year.

To contact, use the email username provided followed by "".

Dayo Adetu (dadetu)

GABE President

Jason Andrechak (jandrech)

GABE President

Abhishek Dhand (adhand)

Career Chair

Ludwig Zhao (ludwigz)

Career Chair, Recruitment

David Mai (damai)

Outreach Chair

David Gonzalez-Martinez (dagm)

Outreach Chair

Brittany Scheid (bscheid)

Outdoors Chair, Wellness Chair

Gabe DeSantis (gdes)

Outdoors Chair, Holiday Party Chair

Puneeth Guruprasad (puneethg)

Mentorship Chair

Thomas Campbell Arnold (tcarnold)

Mentorship Chair

Niko di Caprio (niko1206)

Wellness Chair

Vasiliki Tassopoulou (vtass)

Symposium Chair, Recruitment

Madhura Nijsure (mnijsure)

Symposium Chair

Mosha Deng (moshajd)

GSEG Representative

Michael Tobin (mptobin9)

GSEG Representative

Adam Rayfield (adamra)

Social Chair

George Mentzelopoulos (gment)

Social Chair, Holiday Party Chair, Recruitment

Placid Unegbu (punegbu)

Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Lasya Sreepada (sreepada)

Diversity & Inclusion Chair

Leening Liu (leening)


Olivia Sandvold (sandvold)


Peter Galer (galerp)


Serena Shi (qshi)


Michael DiStefano (micdis)


Hanwen Zhang (hanwenz)

Recruitment, Photography

Nina Ghosn (nghosn3)


Hannah Horng (hhorng)